College of Arts & Letters Advisors

Quinn Moreno
Director of Undergraduate Affairs
355-0366
qmoreno@msu.edu

Dan Meier
Director of Excel Network
355-0366
meierdan@msu.edu

Maggie Harris
Internship & Alumni Coordinator
355-0366
harri486@msu.edu

Kate Rendi 
Academic Advisor & Excel Network Coordinator
355-0366
rendikat@msu.edu 

Victoria Morris
Career Consultant
432-8257
morrisvi@msu.edu

Arts & Letters Degree Programs

Art, Art History, and Design

Erica Hooker
AAHD Academic Advisor
hookere2@msu.edu 

Jill McKillips
Faculty Advisor, art education (make appointment)
432-1613
mckilli5@msu.edu

Phyllis Floyd
Faculty Advisor, history of art (make appointment)
353-9105
floyd@msu.edu

Citizen Scholars

Ladonna Croffe
Citizen Scholars Advisor (make appointment)
884-7344
croffela@msu.edu

English

Andrew Murray
Academic Advisor (make appointment)
355-8387
murraya8@msu.edu 

Experience Architecture

Kate Rendi
Academic Advisor (make appointment)
rendikat@msu.edu

Global Studies in the Arts and Humanities 

Kate Rendi
Academic Advisor (make appointment)
rendikat@msu.edu

Humanities – Prelaw

Kate Rendi
Academic Advisor (make appointment)
rendikat@msu.edu

Interdisciplinary Humanities 

Kate Rendi
Academic Advisor (make appointment)
rendikat@msu.edu 

Linguistics, Languages, and Cultures

Cindy Walter
Academic Advisor (make appointment)
355-8471
walterc2@msu.edu

Philosophy

Amy Lampe
Academic Advisor (make appointment)
355-6691
lampeamy@msu.edu

Religious Studies

Morgan Shipley
Faculty Advisor (make appointment)
353-2930
shiple25@msu.edu

Romance and Classical Studies

Jennifer Gansler
Academic Advisor (make appointment)
884-6318
gansler@msu.edu

Theatre

Amy Lampe
Academic Advisor (make appointment)
355-6691
lampeamy@msu.edu

Women’s and Gender Studies

Patrick Arnold
Academic Advisor (make appointment)
353-5040
gencenad@msu.edu

Writing, Rhetoric, and American Cultures

Casey Miles
Academic Advisor, professional writing (make appointment)
355-2400
milescas@msu.edu